Navigation Menu+

Medical Intuitive Healer Catherine Carrigan on UK Health Radio Today

Posted on Oct 16, 2014 by in Blog | 0 comments

Medical Intuitive Healer Catherine Carrigan on UK Health Radio Today

 

Join Catherine Carrigan on the Natural Healing Radio Show today at 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST as she discusses medical intuition and natural healing with host Yara Ghrewati.

You can listen to the one-hour radio show via this link: http://ukhealthradio.com/ at the following times:

  • Thursday, Oct. 16, at 5 a.m. EST Atlanta time/9 a.m. GMT in the U.K. and 5 p.m. EST Atlanta time/9 p.m. GMT in the U.K.
  •  Saturday, Oct. 18, at 6 a.m. EST Atlanta time/10 p.m. GMT in the U.K. and 2 p.m. EST in Atlanta/6 p.m. GMT in the U.K.
  • Thursday, Oct. 23, at 5 a.m. EST Atlanta time/9 a.m. GMT in the U.K. and 5 p.m. EST Atlanta time/9 p.m. GMT in the U.K.
  • Saturday, Oct. 25th,  at 6 a.m. EST Atlanta time/10 p.m. GMT in the U.K. and 2 p.m. EST in Atlanta/6 p.m. GMT in the U.K.

If you miss the broadcasts, you can tune in to the podcast at this link http://naturalhealing.podbean.com/

Host Yara Ghrewati is a Survival and Bushcraft instructor who spent time living in the jungles of South East Asia and South America with tribal communities. It is in the rain forest where Yara discovered our true connection to nature and where she became fascinated with indigenous knowledge of rain forest survival and medicinal plants.

Yara’s Natural Healing Show explores the multifaceted world of natural healing.

The show is dedicated to sharing insight, knowledge and awareness of various therapies, holistic practices, organic living, herbal medicine, nutrition, lifestyle advice, consciousness, positive affirmations and physical and mental health care.

Yara is a Reiki practitioner, dance instructor and is currently studying to be a Yoga instructor.

Yara is also a photographer/videographer, motivational speaker, researcher and works as a campaigner for The New Internationalist magazine.

With a passion for writing, media production, travel and the environment, Yara believes in the power of positive thinking and belief. She seeks adventure and enjoys connecting with people from all walks of life.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NaturalHealingShow
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UkHealing
Blog: https://naturalhealingshow.wordpress.com

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *